CROFTON BRANCH | NMLS: 1666763

About Us

1686 Village Green | Suite 101
Crofton, Maryland 21114
Branch Manager: James Prince

Crofton – Loan Officers

Loan Officer Job Title NMLS ID Website
 Armen Manokian  Loan Officer 1284162 amanokian.ffiloans.com
Brianna Fischer Loan Officer 1126115 bfischer.ffiloans.com
Clayton Moore Loan Officer 1584111 cmoore.ffiloans.com
Jared Vogt Loan Officer 1003261 jvogt.ffiloans.com
Joseph Cammauf Loan Officer 1370626 jcammauf.ffiloans.com
Kris Shenton Loan Officer 276141 kshenton.ffiloans.com
Ryan Terpay Loan Officer 1370641 rterpay.ffiloans.com